Chandler Logo
Search


Home
Oil & Gas Logo
Chandler home banner
Products Service&Support Sales Team
Products & Services
Oil Well Cementing
     
Consistometers
     Compressive Strength
     Gel Strength
    • Gas Migration
     Mechanical Properties
     Fluid Loss
     Cement Viscosity
     Slurry Preparation
     Data Acquisition

Stimulation/Fracturing
     Atmospheric Rotational
     Pressurized Rotational
    • In-Line Viscometers
    • Friction Flow Loop
    • Formation Response
     Corrosion Apparatus

Reservoir Analysis
Core Flow/Core Flood:
    • Quizix Precision Pumps
    • Formation Damage
Phase Behavior:    
    • PVT Systems
    • Gasometer
    • Equilibrium Flash Separator
    • Viscosity
    • Sample Cylinder

Viscosity Testing
     Pressurized Rotational
     Atmospheric Rotational
     In-Line Viscometers
     Pipe Flow Vis/Conditioners   

Drilling Fluids Analysis 

Custom Products

Natural Gas Pipeline    
     Deadweight Testing
     Gas Chromatographs
     Gas Gravitometers
     Moisture Analyzers
     Dew Point Testers 



Sales Team
Scott Saville - Worldwide
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Phone Number: (713) 466-4900 Ext. 6705
Fax Number: (713) 849-1924
Mobile Number: (281) 844-0895 
E-mail: scott.saville@ametek.com 

Robert MacLeod - Worldwide
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: (713) 466-4900 Ext. 6704
Fax Number: (713) 849-1924
Mobile Number: (713) 303-0936
E-mail: rob.macleod@ametek.com
(Speaks Spanish)
Jim Davison - Director,
Sales & Marketing
Phone Number: (918) 459-7177
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile Number:(918) 521-4170
E-mail: jim.davison@ametek.com
Rob Wooten - Aftermarket
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: (918) 459-7176
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile Number: (918) 439-6512
E-mail: rob.wooten@ametek.com
Todd Boaz - Director,
Aftermarket Services
Phone Number: (918) 459-7181
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile Number: (918) 810-5525
E-mail: todd.boaz@ametek.com
Duncan Thow - Europe, Africa, Middle East
Region Sales Manager
Phone Number: +44 (0) 1224-725222
Fax Number: +1-918 459-0165
Mobile Number: +44 (0) 7984-176224
E-mail: duncan.thow@ametek.com
Kelvin Foo – Asia Pacific
(Singapore)
Region Sales Manager
Phone Number: +65 6505 9033
Fax Number: +65 6481 6588
Mobile: +65 9455 4005 
E-mail: kelvin.foo@ametek.com
Xiaolin Zhang - China Sales & Service
Phone Number: 86 28 8616 2896
or 86 28 8616 2897
Fax Number: 86 28 8616 2892
Mobile: 86 139 0800 2456
E-mail: xiaolinzhang@vip.163.com
(Speaks Chinese Mandarin and English)
Scott Vermeer - Quizix Global Sales
Product Manager
Phone Number: (918) 459-7115
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile: (918) 605-5897
E-mail: scott.vermeer@ametek.com
John Savickas - Reservoir Analysis &
PVT Product Manager
Phone Number: (570) 675-4089
Fax Number: (570) 675-4295
E-mail: john.savickas@ametek.com
Steve Lester - Service Manager
Technical Sales Representative
Phone Number: (918) 459-7205
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile: (918) 810-5125
E-mail: steve.lester@ametek.com
Jerry Tipton - Manager, Aftermarket Parts
Product Manager - Aftermarket Support
Phone Number: (918) 459-7199
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile: (918) 200-4682
E-mail: jerry.tipton@ametek.com
Greg Maus - Spare Parts &
Instrument Support
Technical Sales Representative
Phone Number: (918) 459-7136
Fax Number: (918) 459-0165
Mobile: (918) 605-1357
E-mail: greg.maus@ametek.com
Dmitriy Pitchugin - Russia & CIS AMETEK LLC
Region Sales Manager
Phone Number: 7 495 660 8208
Fax Number: 7 495 660 8206
Mobile: 7 903 549 3325
E-mail: dmitriy.pitchugin@ametek.com
(Speaks Russian and English)
Anthony Stonehouse - Middle East
Sales & Service Manager
Phone Number: +971 52 645 3606
E-mail: anthony.stonehouse@ametek.com 
Samuel Santos - Brazil & Latin America
Regional Sales Manager
Phone Number: +55 19 2107 4109
Fax Number: +55 19 3935 8773
Mobile Number: +55 19 99721 0539
E-mail: samuel.santos@ametek.com




 
Ph: (918) 250-7200 ~ email: chandler.sales@ametek.com ~ 2001 N Indianwood Ave, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
about us - news & events - service & support sales team - contact us - ametek
©Copyright 2011 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved
privacy policy - trademarks - sitemap
Terms and Conditions of Sale -  Terms and Conditions of Purchase